Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Monday, February 22, 2010

Day 169 - February 22, 2010

I took this Saturday at my cousin's, the cat's name Prazwell. He is quite the little poser.

Saturday, February 20, 2010

Thursday, February 18, 2010

Day 166 - February 18, 2009

Grapes gotta love them! So good and then they are gone!

Below is a textured shot.

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Monday, February 15, 2010

Day 163 - February 15, 2010


City Shot from the River Valley.

Skating at William Hawrelak Park

Happy Family Day!

Day 162 - February 14, 2010


I took this like a month ago. Shows how commericalized this day is.
In my opinion, romance should be spontaneous, and energized, really from the heart.

I don't have someone romance me or for me to romance. I did hang out with my best friend, and that was cool.

Happy Valentine's Day!

Day 161 - February 13, 2010

Missed my shot for today. So I am posting something I took on February 12th.

Friday, February 12, 2010

Day 160 - February 12, 2010

Morning Sun Rising over the ice crystals and fog

Thursday, February 11, 2010

Day 159 - February 11, 2010

CJ
Hailey

Day 158 - February 10, 2010


Went down to visit my brother and took this from the car.

Day 157 - February 9, 2010

Okay I am Super excited about my shots from today. I'm on holidays, and decided to randomly drive around Edmonton shooting. Using all my lens and tripod, it was a good day for shooting until I got stuck. So enjoy as I did.
Promanade Shot

Portrait of Nellie McClung.

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Day 156 - February 8, 2010


Here is a random shot taken Yesterday around the house.
Marble Horse head and Gold Chain.

Sunday, February 7, 2010

Thursday, February 4, 2010

Day 152 - February 4, 2010


My point of view for the night.

Day 151 - February 3, 2010


This is as close as I've come to the "Little Black Dress" myth.
*Sigh*

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Day 150 - February 2, 2010

Was enjoying a few glasses of wine, with my cousin.
And got this shot of Monique.

Monday, February 1, 2010

Day 149 - February 1, 2010


Here is my attempt at a layered, textured, still life shot.

Day 148 - January 31, 2010


I went for another snowy drive, decided to do some shooting, and used a camera not to worry.
And I shot some Buffalo.

Day 147 - January 30, 2010


I know that this is an odd shot, but I liked how the snow layered up on the window of the car.

Day 146 - January 29, 2010


Thought I would share my dinner from Friday.
Steak Pizza, wasn't too bad, filling...but not to shabby.